Alana Luv to Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday this Week About Dating Sex Workers

Beautiful, all-natural Russian MILF Alana Luv will be moderating provocative, sex positive, social media event, Sex Talk Tuesday, this Tuesday, March 13 from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST on Twitter to discuss dating porn stars and sex workers.

“I was thrilled to be asked to host Sex Talk Tuesday and I chose this topic based on my recent article in Social Underground about the misconceptions of dating women like me,” says Alana. “I welcome all of my fans to participate, it’s going to be a lot of fun and educational too!”

Alana’s questions for Sex Talk Tuesday is as follows:

Q1 Have you ever considered #dating a #sexworker such as an exotic dancer, #camgirl or an #adult entertainer? #SexTalkTuesday

Q2 Are you able to separate love/relationships and #sex? #SexTalkTuesday #Dating

Q3 Would you feel comfortable introducing your adult entertainer girlfriend/boyfriend to your friends and parents? #SexTalkTuesday #Dating

Q4 Do you think it’s possible for a #sexworker to be in a monogamous #relationship? #SexTalkTuesday

Q5 What are your feelings about #pornstars being married with children? #SexTalkTuesday

Everyone is welcome to join the discussion; the only rules are to end each Tweet with the hashtag #SexTalkTuesday, stick to the topic and of course, …read more      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *