Venus Lux Embarks on New York City Media Tour July 31 – August 4

Award-winning porn star, humanitarian, and entrepreneur Venus Lux will be embarking on a New York City media tour on Monday, July 31st through Friday, August 4 promoting her businesses Venus Lux Productions and www.VenusLuxStore.com featuring her new release Venus Lux Fantasies 3: Venus Loves Trans that can be purchased here http://venusluxstore.com/home/115-venus-lux-fantasies-3-venus-loves-trans.html.

“This week is going to be so fun, returning to NYC and meeting other awesome creatives to talk about sex, porn, trans and my latest projects and announcements,” says Venus. “I’ve got a lot interviews lined up and I’m ready to rock your brains!”

Venus Lux’s media tour schedule is as follows:

Monday, July 31

The Bonfire

Sirius XM – Comedy Central Channel

Live, In-Studio at 7pm EST/4pm PST

Tuesday, August 1

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview 3pm EST/12noon PST

Wednesday, August 2

The Jim Norton and Sam Roberts Show

Sirius XM – Faction Talk Channel

Live In-Studio Interview 10am EST/7am PST

Race Wars

www.standuplabs.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 7pm EST/4pm PST

Thursday, August 3

The Girth Podcast

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-girth-podcast/id1019200410?mt=2

Taped, In-Studio Interview 3pm EST/12noon PST

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

Friday, August 4

The Karen Hunter Show

SiriusXM – Urban View Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

Fans may follow Venus Lux at www.venus-lux.com and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/VenusLux, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TSVenusLux, and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/OfficialVenusLux.

About Venus …read more      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *