MILF Porn Star Alana Luv to be Featured Today’s Party and Bullshit Show

Russian MILF porn star Alana Luv will be a featured guest on the Party and Bullshit Show with Jack Thriller, live on Instagram on Monday, July 31st promoting her new title as spokesperson for Devil’s Reef rum.

“I love Jack Thriller and I can’t wait to be a guest on Party and Bullshit Show! He’s so funny and sharp, I know it’s going to be a great time,” says Alana. “And I will be talking about Devil’s Reef, that I am now representing, it’s delicious cinnamon-spiced rum and we will be having signature cocktails live in-studio.”

You may catch Alana Luv live on Party and Bullshit on Instagram on https://www.instagram.com/partyandbullshitshow/ or on YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/PartyandBullshitShow from 1pm EST/10am PST to 5pm EST/2pm PST.

You may follow Jack Thriller on his website www.JackThriller.com, on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/JackThriller or on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/jackthriller/.

You may follow The Devil’s Reef on www.thedevilsreef.com and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/devilsreefrum and on Instagram on https://www.instagram.com/devilsreef.

Fans may follow Alana on Twitter www.Twitter.com/AlanaLuvXXX and on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/Alana.Luv.

About Alana Luv

Exotic Russian blonde Alana Luv is melting fans hearts across the …read more      

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *